Only Fools and Boycie. An Evening with John Challis

Meet Only Fools and Horses legend John Challis in person at his Only Fools and Boycie theatre show.

Featuring 90-minutes of the best stories and offering all fans an exclusive chance to meet John after each show, OFAB is a must for all fans.

John tells stories about his remarkable career - which has included a brush with The Beatles, roles in Dr Who and Coronation Street, his iconic spell in OFAH and its successful spin-off The Green Green Grass as well as his recent appearances in ITV's Benidorm.

John sells autobiographies and signs autographs after each show.

So, c'mon, book now. You know it makes sense.

For regular updates, follow John Challis on Twitter @BeingBoycie and get regular tour updates - or suggest your own favourite venues - by following @AndyRichardson1

The Riverfront, Newport

Wednesday 9 May, 7.30pm

Price: £18
Box Office: 01633 656 679
Further info & enquires

Gwyn Hall, Neath

Wednesday 16 May, 7.30pm

Price: £18.50
Box Office: 0300 365 6677
Further info & enquires

South Hill Park Arts Centre, Bracknell

Thursday 21 June, 7.45pm

Price: £19
Box Office: 01344 484 123
Further info & enquires

Walker Theatre at Theatre Severn, Shrewsbury

Friday 29 June, 7.30pm

Price: £18.50
Box Office: 01743 281281
Further info & enquires

White Rock, Hastings

Tuesday 2 October, 7.30pm

Price: £20
Box Office: 01424 462288
Further info & enquires

Castle Theatre, Wellingborough

Monday 15 October, 7.30pm

Price: £17
Box Office: 01933 270 007
Further info & enquires

The Broadway, Barking

Sunday 21 October, 7.30Ppm

Price: £18
Box Office: 020 8507 5607
Further info & enquires

1532 Performing Arts Centre, Bristol

Tuesday 23 October, 8pm

Price: £18.50
Box Office: 0117 902 0344
Further info & enquires

Palace Theatre, Paignton

Thursday 25 October, 7.30pm

Price: £17
Box Office: 01803 665800
Further info & enquires

Town Hall, Cheltenham

Monday 5 November, 7.30pm

Price: £19
Box Office: 0844 576 2210
Further info & enquires

Malvern Theatres, Malvern

Thursday 8 November, 7.45pm

Price: £17
Box Office: 01684 892277
Further info & enquires

The Plough Arts Centre, Torrington

Saturday 10 November, 8pm

Price: £17
Box Office: 01805 624624
Further info & enquires

The Quarry Theatre at St. Luke’s, Bedford

Friday 16 November, 7.30pm

Price: £17
Box Office: 01234 362337
Further info & enquires

* Ticket prices £17, unless otherwise stated by venue

Don't forget

Boycie & Beyond paperback

Boycie & Beyond

More

Being Boycie paperback

Being Boycie

More